JOICO VERO K-PAK HAIR TREATMENT K-PAK’s multi-action formulas feature mega doses of our revolutionary Bio-Advanced Peptide™ and Quadramine® complexes—the most powerful reconstructive technologies known to hair—to repair and strengthen hair precisely where it needs it, when it needs it.

K-PAK COLOR THERAPY Deeply locks in vibrancy and moisture while locking out fading and damage thanks to our advanced Quadrassond Peptide Complex® of peptides, African Manketti Oil and Argan Oil, which repairs and seals hair’s outer protective layer.

JOICO VERO K-PAK COLOR SYSTEM Color – Permanent Crème Color It provides the ultimate in vibrant, long-lasting color results and the ultimate in healthy hair. Chrome- Demi-Permanent Crème Color This color provides intensive and vibrant color results, and gives beautiful shine and condition to your hair.

BODY LUXE

Body Luxe’s body-boosting formulas plump up fine, limp hair with our zero-weight Oat Protein Complex, which thickens and volumizes skinny strands without adding an ounce.

MOISTURE RECOVERY

Moisture Recovery’s water-loving formulas deeply quench dry, dehydrated hair with our bio-diverse Hydramine sea Complex®, where botanicals and amino acids from the sea meet the richest, most nourishing botanical butters and oils found on land to transform even the most parched hair into a vision of softness and manageability.

DAILY CARE

With just the right amount of conditioning and protection, our classic Daily Care formulas bring normal-to-dry and normal-to-oily hair back into healthy, beautiful balance.

SMOOTH CURE

Smooth Cure’s ingenious sulfate-free formulas deliver up to 72 hours of dramatically soft, smooth, manageable hair thanks to our formaldehyde- free Kerashield Complex® of Keratin, Brazil Nut Oil and Tucuma Butter, which safely tames and strengthens all hair types—from fine to coarse — without harsh, harmful chemicals.

COLOR ENDURE

Sulfate-free Color Endure keeps color true to hue with our triple-threat Multi-spectrum Defense Complex®, a mega complex of fade-defying Green Tea, antioxidants and UV protectors that fight both the physical and environmental factors that can cause fading and tonal change.

STYLE & FINISH

Our Style & Finish formulas feature the latest and greatest breakthroughs in hair care and styling technology to meet every styling challenge head on, while actually improving and maintaining the condition of your hair.

INTENSITY COLORS

 In process

JOICO VERO K-PAK HAARAUFBAU

JOICO Produkte können mehr als ihre Haare nur gut aussehen zu lassen. Sie reparieren, rekonstruieren und schützen, sie hinterlassen die Haare stärker und gesünder denn je. Alle JOICO Produkte, auch die Farben, enthalten den exklusiven Quadramine Complex. Eine Formel aus Keratin Proteinen, die von innen heraus die ganze Haarstruktur schützt und aufbaut.

K-PAK COLOR THERAPY Verleiht strahlende Lebendigkeit und konserviert die Feuchtigkeit, verhindert das Ausbleichen der Haare und repariert/rekonstruiert Haarschäden dank der neuen Formel aus Quadrassond Peptide Complex® von Peptiden, afrikanische Manketti- und Argan-Öl. Color Therapy versiegelt die äußere Schutzschicht der Haare.

JOICO VERO K-PAK COLOR SYSTEM 

Color – Permanent Crème Color

Sie bietet das Optimum an Lebendigkeit, lang anhaltenden Farbergebnissen sowie das Bestmögliche, um das Haar gesund aussehen zu lassen.

Chrome- Demi-Permanent Crème Color

Diese ammoniakfreie Farbe verspricht intensive und leuchtende Farbergebnisse, die zwischen 4 und 8 Wochen halten – mit wunderschönem Glanz und Pflege fürs Haar.

BODY LUXE

Body Luxe`s Formel polstert feines, kraftloses Haar mit unserem `Nullgewicht`-Oat Protein Complex, und verleiht Stärke und Volumen für dünnes Haar ohne das Gewicht des Haare zu erhöhen.

MOISTURE RECOVERY

Moisture Recovery`s feuchtigkeits-basierende Formeln wirken tief in trockene, feuchtigkeitsarme Haar ein. Unser biologisches Hydramine sea Complex®, beinhaltend Pflanzen und Aminosäuren aus dem Meer, kombiniert mit hoch-nährendem Pflanzenbutter und Ölen, das auch ausgetrocknete Haare in eine Vision von Weichheit verwandeln und einfach zu Pflegen sind.

DAILY CARE

Mit genau der richtigen Menge an Aufbau und Schutz, bringen unsere klassischen Daily Care Formeln normales bis trockenes und normales bis fettiges Haar wieder in eine gesunde und schöne Balance.

SMOOTH CURE

Smooth Cure`s geniale Sulfat-freie Formel liefert bis zu 72 Stunden nach der Behandlung extrem weiches, glattes und einfach zu pflegendes Haar dank unserem Formaldehyd-freien Kerashield Complex® mit Keratin , Paranussöl und Tucuma-Butter, das auch lockiges Haar  `zähmt` und alle Haartypen stärkt, von fein bis grob – ohne harte und  schädliche Chemikalien.

COLOR ENDURE

Das Sulfat-Freie Color Endure konserviert den gewählten Farbton mit unserem `Triple-Threat-Multi-Spectrum-Defense Complex`®, einer Komplexion aus Verblassungs-verhinderndem `Green Tea`, Antioxidantien und UV- Schutzstoffen, die die physikalischen Faktoren und Umweltschadstoffe bekämpfen und das Verblassen der Farbtöne fördern.

STYLE & FINISH

Unser `Style & Finish` Formeln verfügen über die neuesten und innovativsten Erkenntnisse in der Haarpflege und Styling-Technologie, um jede Styling-Herausforderung anzunehmen und gleichzeitig die Gesundheit und Struktur des Haares zu verbessern.

INTENSITY COLORS

In Bearbeitung